Central Elementary  Logo
Central School
Parent Information
Staff Contact Information
Positive Behavior Interventions and Supports
College Awareness
Science, Technology, Engineering, & Math
Parent Websites Student Websites Teacher Websites

Transitional Kinder Website

RAMOS, ARIDAI
Teacher

Kindergarten Websites

GUADARRAMA, YOLANDA
Teacher
PIZARRO, JOSEFINA
Teacher
QUIMBY, JANELLE
Teacher

1st Grade Websites

BARBROW, KATHY
Teacher
FLORES, NORMA
Teacher
QUIMBY, JANELLE
Teacher

2nd Grade Websites

CHAVEZ, MELISSA
Teacher
ERICKSON, MIKA
Teacher
WILLIAMS, IRAN
Teacher

3rd Grade Websites

JAMES, SUSAN
Teacher
MURPHY, CORINNE
Teacher
PETERSON, SUZANNE
Teacher
URIAS-LIMON, MARGARITA
Teacher
YNIGUEZ, JOYCE
Teacher

4th Grade Websites

LEOPOLD, MELISSA
Teacher
NIENHOUSE, LAURALEE
Teacher

5th Grade Websites

ALBRECHT, DEBRA
Teacher
MANN, JENNIFER
Teacher
RODRIGUEZ, LUZ
Teacher

6th Grade Websites

ALBRECHT, DEBRA
Teacher
CARTER, MARTHA
Teacher
CARTER, SCOTT
Teacher
GARCIA, RICHARD
Teacher

SPECIAL EDUCATION

CASTILLO, JOE
Teacher
ESTABROOK, ROBYN
Teacher
RAYMOND, JOSLYNNE
Teacher
ROSALES, MAYRA
Staff

Staff Contact Information

Administration & Support Staff

Title

Name

Extension

Email Address

Principal

Mrs. E. Garcia

6305

evgarcia136@bpusd.net

Assistant Principal

Ms. V. Arevalo

6306

varevalo802@bpusd.net

Secretary

Mrs. L. Smith

6302

lsmith410@bpusd.net

Clerk

Mrs. N. A. Flores

6303

naflores570@bpusd.net

Home Liaison

Ms. V. Gutierrez

6304

vgutierrez956@bpusd.net

Nurse

Ms. M. Traudes

6311

mtraudes552@bpusd.net

School Psychologist

Ms. M. Rosales

6300

mrosales563@bpusd.net

EL Program Aide

Ms. Stephanie Cruz

6312

scruz664@bpusd.net

Librarian

Mrs. E. Rodriguez

6325

erodriguez594@bpusd.net

Kitchen Manager

Mrs. S. Pedroza

6310

slpedroza714@bpusd.net

Head Custodian

Mr. B. Morales

6300

brmorales760@bpusd.net

teacher.jpg

Teachers & Special Education Services

Grade

Teacher

Extension

Email Address

TK

Mrs. A. Ramos

6341

aramos892@bpusd.net

K

Mrs. Y. Guadarrama

6342

ygerardo357@bpusd.net

K

Mrs. J. Pizarro

6361

jpizarro776@bpusd.net

K SDC

Ms. S. Gonzalez

6360

sgonzalez118@bpusd.net

K/1

Mrs. J. Quimby

6359

jnquimby119@bpusd.net

1

Mrs. K. Barbrow

6362

kbarbrow911@bpusd.net

1

Mrs. N. Flores

6363

niflores344@bpusd.net

2

Mrs. Erickson

6386

mkerickson864@bpusd.net

2

Mrs. I. Williams

6365

itwilliams660@bpusd.net

2

Mrs. M. Chavez

6388

mjchavez430@bpusd.net

3

Mrs. James

6373

sjames328@bpusd.net

Mrs. Peterson

slpeterson997@bpusd.net

3

Mrs. J. Yniguez

6385

jeyniguez950@bpusd.net

3

Mrs. C. Murphy

6375

cjmurphy453@bpusd.net

3 SDC

Mrs. M. Urias-Limon

6374

mluriaslimon332@bpusd.net

4

Mrs. M. Leopold

6353

maleopold001@bpusd.net

4

Mrs. L. Nienhouse

6352

lenienhouse819@bpusd.net

5

Mrs. J. Mann

6366

jlmann844@bpusd.net

5

Mrs. L. Rodriguez

6369

lcrodriguez059@bpusd.net

5/6

Ms. D. Albrecht

6364

dlalbrecht759@bpusd.net

6

Mrs. M. Carter

6368

macarter063@bpusd.net  

6

Mr. S. Carter

6367

sacarter935@bpusd.net

6 SDC

Mr. R. Garcia

6372

rgarcia655@bpusd.net

RSP

Mr. J. Castillo

Mr. A. Rose

6387

jacastillo182@bpusd.net

arrose659@bpusd.net

Speech

Mrs. R. Estabrook

6389

rsestabrook018@bpusd.net

Mrs. J. Raymond

jbraymond732@bpusd.net

Staff

Name

Title

Mrs. Alvarado Gates

Nutrition Aide

Mrs. Cabrera

Instructional Aide/Computer Aide

Mrs. D’Amico

Special Education Aide

Mr. De Leon

Custodian

Ms. Rooney

RSP Aide

Mr. Cervantes

Behavioral Aide

Mr. Camarena

Computer Technician

Mrs. Morando

Nutrition Aide/Instructional Aide

Mrs. Padilla

Behavioral Aide

Mr. Ramirez

Custodian

Mr. Melgarejo

Custodian

Mrs. Holguin

Kitchen Staff

Mrs. Marquez

Kitchen Staff

Mrs. Aibar

Kitchen Staff

Mrs. Loera

Kitchen Staff

Mrs. Banuelos

Nutrition Aide/Noon Aide

Mrs. Flores

Noon Aide

Mrs. Martinez

Noon Aide